Thor’s Third Movie : “Ragnarok” Releasing November 3, 2017

Thor : Ragnarok is an forthcoming American action/adventure movie which is set to be released on November 3, 2017. The movie is directed by Taika Waititi and is produced by Kevin Feige along with Brad Winderbaum,Thomas M. Hammel, Victoria Alonso and Stan Lee. The movie is a sequel to Thor : The Dark World, released in 2013.

Chris Hemsworth will play the role of Thor, Mark Ruffalo as Bruce Banner/The Hulk, Tom Hiddleston as Loki, Jaimie Alexander as Lady Sif, Tessa Thompson as Valkyrie (Asgardian Superhero), Karl Urban as Skurge (Rival of Thor) & Jeff Goldblum will play the Grandmaster (An incredibly powerful character).

Ragnarok is fictional supervillain appeared in American Comic Books published by Marvel Comics. Ragnarok was created by Mark Miller and Steve Mcnivan and was first appeared in Civil War 3.

Kevin Feige said “This is a very important movie for us in Phase 3”. “We plan on taking Thor to another level. It picks up where we leave Thor in Avengers : Age Of Ultron and impacts everything that comes after”.

About: Rajat Gaur

Being Updates Junction’s Founder, Rajat loves to share his knowledge and analysis on topics he likes. He writes about Gadgets, Politics, Business, Games, Entertainment, and other hot categories. As a leader, Rajat keeps the whole team united. When not working, he likes to watch Sci-Fi TV Series, Movies and play Games. He believes in the power of ‘Hard Work’ & ‘Never To Give Up’.

You may also like...

0 thoughts on “Thor’s Third Movie : “Ragnarok” Releasing November 3, 2017”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Follow Us

Newsletter Subscription

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.